The Sports Fund Advisory Committee is comprised of community members who understand the importance sports can play in a young person’s life. They include business leaders, former athletes, educators, and professionals from all walks of life.


Blake Adams

Cara Alexander

Katherine Ani

Roger Briggs

Mike Cassity

Toby Compton

RJ Danner

Charles Davis

Beth DeBauche

Pat Embry

Billy Fields

Jay Frank*

Ben Freeland

Herb Fritch

Eddie George

Max Goldberg

Frank Gordon

Kerry Graham

Francis S. Guess*

Lucas Hagerty

Carl Haley

Trey Harwell

Todd Heifner

Sean Henry

David Kells

Noah Krimm

Ellen Lehman

Jeremy Lehman

Claire McCall

David McIntosh

Thomas Merritt

Scott O’Neal

Tim Ozgener

Ted Peetz

Rick Regen*

Jason Reinbold

Rondal Richardson

Dan Rose

Pete Rosenboro

Don Transeth

Chip Ward

David Whitfield

Bobby Whitson

Reggie Whittemore

David Williams*

Alan Young

*- deceased, founding committee member